fix/ci-deploy-reset #9
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/ci-deploy-reset"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
- Create IdempotencyChecker class with check_exists method - Check for metadata JSON and content Markdown files - Return tuple of (all_exist, existing_files) - Follow naming convention: {platform}_{content_id}_{type}.{ext} - Add get_expected_files helper method - Add 8 unit tests covering all scenarios Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 4.6 <noreply@anthropic.com>