1e9ae888ab · 上传ohmyopencode插件配置 · Updated 2026-01-16 23:38:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?