2b93f1e138 · 初始化workbuddy技能和安装wsl方法 · Updated 2026-07-29 08:55:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?